General Chair

Wendy Hall

University of Southampton

General Co-Chair

Noshir Contractor

President of the International Communications Association

Programme Chairs

Clare Hooper

Matthew Weber

Rutgers University

Katrin Weller


Workshop Chairs

Oshani Seneviratne

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Presentation Chair

Fred Morstatter

University of Southern California

PhD Symposium Chairs

Les Carr

University of Southampton

Proceedings Chair

Luis-Daniel Ibanez

University of Southampton

Marketing Chair

Lisa Harris

University of Exeter

Local Organising Committee

Susan Davies

Local Arrangements Chair

Charlotte Foster

Conference Assistant

Simon Jonsson

Website Manager

Manuel Leon-Urrutia

Production Manager